TEAM

 

Michael Schmitz

Bürovorsteher
Tel. 0 22 02 / 29 33 - 17
E-Mail m.schmitz@notare-bm.de

Esther Zielke

Bürovorsteherin
Tel. 0 22 02 / 29 33 - 14
E-Mail e.zielke@notare-bm.de

Martina Brombach

Notarfachreferentin
Tel. 0 22 02 / 29 33 - 18
E-Mail m.brombach@notare-bm.de

Tanja Delling

Notarfachreferentin
Tel. 0 22 02 / 29 33 - 25
E-Mail t.delling@notare-bm.de

Britta Feldgen

Notarfachreferentin
Tel. 0 22 02 / 29 33 - 12
E-Mail b.feldgen@notare-bm.de

Franzis Moormann

Notarfachreferentin
Tel. 0 22 02 / 29 33 - 28
E-Mail f.moormann@notare-bm.de

Stephanie Palm

Notarfachreferentin
Tel. 02202 / 29 33 – 21
E-Mail: s.palm@notare-bm.de

 

Claudia Volkmer

Notarfachreferentin
Tel. 0 22 02 / 29 33 - 26
E-Mail c.volkmer@notare-bm.de

Manuela Hohenegg

Notarfachassistentin
Tel. 0 22 02 / 29 33 - 25
E-Mail m.hohenegg@notare-bm.de

Angelika Krzywania

Notarfachassistentin
Tel. 0 22 02 / 29 33 - 19
E-Mail a.krzywania@notare-bm.de

Luise Inderwisch

Notarfachangestellte
Tel. 0 22 02 / 29 33 - 10
E-Mail l.inderwisch@notare-bm.de

Brigitte Schumacher

Notarfachangestellte
Tel. 0 22 02 / 29 33 - 23
E-Mail b.schumacher@notare-bm.de

Hannelore Willscheidt

Notarfachangestellte
Tel. 0 22 02 / 29 33 - 22
E-Mail h.willscheidt@notare-bm.de

 

Sarina Beckschwarte

Notarfachangestellte
Tel. 02202 / 29 33 - 35
E-Mail s.beckschwarte@notare-bm.de

Lydia Demmer

Notarfachangestellte
Tel. 0 22 02 / 29 33 - 37
E-Mail l.demmer@notare-bm.de

 
 

Monika Höller

Notarfachangestellte
Tel. 02202 / 29 33 - 34
E-Mail: m.hoeller@notare-bm.de

Beate Fiedler

Notarangestellte
Tel. 0 22 02 / 29 33 - 0
E-Mail b.fiedler@notare-bm.de

 

Vanessa Barndt

Notarangestellte
Tel. 02202 / 29 33 - 0
E-Mail: v.barndt@notare-bm.de

Inge Mangold

Notarangestellte
Tel. 02202 / 29 33 - 0
E-Mail: i.mangold@notare-bm.de

 
 

Denise Droste

Auszubildende
Tel. 0 22 02 / 29 33 - 19
E-Mail d.droste@notare-bm.de

Natascha Laufenberg

Auszubildende
Tel. 0 22 02 / 29 33 - 32
E-Mail n.laufenberg@notare-bm.de

 
 

Giuseppa Simone

Notarangestellte
Tel. 02202 / 29 33 - 390
E-Mail: g.simone@notare-bm.de

Bessie Guillén de Mödl

Finanzbuchhalterin & Personalreferentin
Tel. 0 22 02 / 29 33 - 33
E-Mail b.guillendemoedl@notare-bm.de